Center Contacts

Shambhala Council of Washington, DC

Center Director
Jayne Sutton
703-508-9840
director@dcshambhala.org

Rusung
Bill Strider
rusung@dcshambhala.org

Practice and Education
Nancy Green, Co-Director
James Tripp, Co-Director
practiceandstudy@dcshambhala.org

Chagdzö
Judy Gillespie
chagdzo@dcshambhala.org

Culture & Decorum
Sharon Doetsch-Kidder
culture+decorum@dcshambhala.org

Societal Health & Wellbeing
Rich Ann Baetz
community@dcshambhala.org

Program Staffing
Martin Smith
mahacoordinator@dcshambhala.org

Head Dekyong
Vacant
dekyong@dcshambhala.org

Membership
Chelsea Allinger
membership@dcshambhala.org

Outreach/Publicity Coordinator
Larry Akey
publicity@dcshambhala.org

Children and Families
Eric Haag
kids@dcshambhala.org

Environment
Vacant
environment@dcshambhala.org

Other Contacts

Shastri
Jerry Webster
shastri@dcshambhala.org

Shambhala International Database
Kim Fernandes
db@dcshambhala.org

Practice Rota Coordinator
Laurie Yengo
rota@dcshambhala.org

Webmaster
Brian Harris
webmaster@dcshambhala.org

Desung
Candida DeLuise
desung@dcshambhala.org

Head Meditation Instructor
Christian Gregory
MI@dcshambhala.org

Comptroller
Michael Drayne
comptroller@dcshambhala.org

Bookstore Manager
Vivi Spicer
bookstore@dcshambhala.org

Community Lunch Coordinator
Juliette Banerjee
communitylunch@dcshambhala.org