Contact Us

General Contact

Please send general inquiries to info@dc.shambhala.org

Center Leadership & Staff

Leadership

Governing Council

Center Director: Gabe Dayley
Director of Practice & Education: Ciprian Iancu
Chagdzö: Open
Rusung: Open
Representative of the Shambhala Office of Culture & Decorum: Linda Montone
Representative of the Shambhala Office of Societal Health & Well-being: Open
Council Secretary: Open
Member at Large: Jonathan Kirkendall
Member at Large: Francie Reed

Executive Committee

Center Director: Gabe Dayley
Head of Way of Shambhala: Open
Head of Practice: Tamara Bouret
Way of Shambhala Assistant: Su Hyun Kim
Head of Community Programs: Amanda Balderston
Head of Finance: Chris Montone
Head of Membership and Volunteering: Nancy KapLon
Head of Communications: Open
Khenchung: Open

Shambhala Center Contacts

Office of the Center Director

Gabe Dayley, Center Director
director@dc.shambhala.org

Linda Montone, Representative of the Shambhala Office of Culture & Decorum
culturedecorum@dc.shambhala.org

Nancy KapLon, Head of Membership and Volunteering
membership@dc.shambhala.org

Head of Communications
Open

Societal Health & Wellbeing
Open


Office of Practice & Education

Jerry Webster, Shastri
shastri@dc.shambhala.org

Ciprian Iancu, Director of Practice & Education
practice_education@dc.shambhala.org

Tamara Bouret, Head of Practice
practice@dc.shambhala.org

Head of Way of Shambhala
Open

Su Hyun Kim & Kelly Ault, Way of Shambhala Assistants
education@dc.shambhala.org

Amanda Balderston, Head of Community Programs
communityprograms@dc.shambhala.org

Head Meditation Instructor
Open

Claudia Gebert, Practice Rota Coordinator
gebertcl@yahoo.com


Finance

Chagdzö
Open

Chris Montone, Head of Finance
finance@dc.shambhala.org

Cheryl Matrau-Farneti, Comptroller
comptroller@dc.shambhala.org

Joyana Hunt
bookkeeper@dc.shambhala.org


Dorje Kasung

Rusung
Open

Candida DeLuise, Desung
desung@dc.shambhala.org

Khenchung
Open


Additional Contacts

Kim Fernandes, Program Registrations | Webmaster
registrar@dc.shambhala.org | webmaster@dc.shambhala.org

Heart of Recovery
recovery@dc.shambhala.org

Jayne Sutton | Claudia Gebert, Hospitality Corps.
jayneosutton@icloud.com | gebertcl@yahoo.com

Vivi Spicer, Bookstore Manager
bookstore@dcshambhala.org