Contact Us

General Contact

Please send general inquiries to info@dc.shambhala.org

Center Leadership & Staff

Leadership

Governing Council

Center Director: Gabe Dayley
Director of Practice & Education: Ciprian Iancu
Chagdzö: Open
Rusung: Open
Representative of the Shambhala Office of Culture & Decorum: Linda Montone
Representative of the Shambhala Office of Societal Health & Well-being: Open
Council Secretary: Open
Member at Large: Jonathan Kirkendall
Member at Large: Francie Reed

Executive Committee

Center Director: Gabe Dayley
Head of Practice: Tamara Bouret
Head of Way of Shambhala: Open
Head of Community Programs: Open
Head of Finance: Chris Montone
Head of Membership and Volunteering: Nancy KapLon
Head of Communications: Open
Khenchung: Open


Office of Practice & Education

Shastri: Jerry Webster
shastri@dc.shambhala.org

Director of Practice & Education: Ciprian Iancu
practice_education@dc.shambhala.org

Head of Practice: Tamara Bouret
practice@dc.shambhala.org

Head of Way of Shambhala: Open

Way of Shambhala Assistant: Open

Head of Community Programs: Open

Head Meditation Instructor: Open

Practice Rota Coordinator
rota@dc.shambhala.org


Finance

Chagdzö: Open

Head of Finance: Chris Montone
finance@dc.shambhala.org

Comptroller: Open

Bookkeeper: Danielle Livellara
bookkeeper@dc.shambhala.org


Dorje Kasung

Rusung: Open

Desung: Candida DeLuise
desung@dc.shambhala.org

Khenchung: Open


Additional Contacts

Hospitality Corps: Jayne Sutton
jayneosutton@icloud.com

Bookstore Manager: Vivi Spicer
bookstore@dc.shambhala.org