Contact Us

General Contact

Please send general inquiries to info@dc.shambhala.org

Center Administration


Practice & Education

Shastri: Jerry Webster
shastri@dc.shambhala.org

Director of Practice & Education: Ciprian Iancu
practice_education@dc.shambhala.org

Practice: Tamara Bouret
practice@dc.shambhala.org

Membership and Volunteering: Nancy KapLon
membership@dc.shambhala.org

Practice Rota Coordinator
rota@dc.shambhala.org


Finance

Finance: Chris Montone
finance@dc.shambhala.org

Comptroller: Open

Bookkeeper: Danielle Livellara
bookkeeper@dc.shambhala.org


Dorje Kasung

Desung: Candida DeLuise
desung@dc.shambhala.org


Additional Contacts

Hospitality Corps: Jayne Sutton
jayneosutton@icloud.com